Week #7 Photo A Day Challenge

Behind again! I suck! Missed Song of the Day as well. I’ll have a couple songs this Wednesday and also Week #8 Photos before the weekend.

August 1st: Photo #43

Grass! Freshly cut…do I really need to explain this. It’s green! There are lines. My favorite part about mowing is the design in the grass that is left.

August 2nd: Photo #44

I went to my local music store today where I purchased a harmonica. Something I hope to start playing. I couldn’t leave without snapping some shots of the store.

August 3rd: Photo #45

Treating myself to some ice cream with brownie cookie. In celebration of Joining the gym today!

August 4th: Photo #46

Every Wednesday we’ve been going to Applebee’s for Trivia Night. Three 3rd place finishes in a row! Dang it. Still good times. Matt is vigoriously writing down our answer on the “marker board”. Oh…and hellow mister Brewtus Glass.

August 5th: Photo #47

Croquet in the dark calls for Tiki Torches!!!

August 6th: Photo #48

Cool antique Organ that has been passed down from my mom’s side of the family. It’s a little out of tune…and as you can see some of the keys are falling apart, but it does still work!

August 7th: Photo #49

Went on a float trip today so I definitely did not take my DSLR. This was just a quick shot I took from my cheaper Pocket Videocamera. This shot explains most of the day. It was a perfect day to be on the river!

One response to “Week #7 Photo A Day Challenge

  1. Love the instrument photos …

Leave a Reply

